Preschool Teacher

Tawny Limoges

tawny.limoges@stagnesschoolvermillion.org

Preschool Aide

Crystal Moeller

crystal.moeller@stagnesschoolvermillion.org

Red & Gold Director

Tammy Assmus

tammy.assmus@k12.sd.us

Red & Gold Aide

Taylor Kayl

taylor.kayl@stagnesschoolvermillion.org

Kindergarten

Carrie Roerig

carrie.roerig@stagnesschoolvermillion.org

3rd Grade



Technology Coordinator

Jim McGuire

Jim.mcguire@k12.sd.us

Custodian

Becky Thomas

Cook

JoAnn Davis



Pastor

Fr Jerome Ranek

frjeromeranek@sfcatholic.org

Parish Secretary

Mary Hamm

marykayhamm@yahoo.com

Religion Coordinator

Kris Larson

klarson@sfcatholic.org